Home
About NAAC
Join NAAC - PDF form
Our Members
Contacts
Broadcast
Bursary Guidelines
Steelband Guidelines
 

2016-2017 Executive

President Merle Ramdial merle.ramdial@gmail.com
Treasurer Norma Ramsahai npramsahai@rogers.com
Secretary Vilma Ramcharan viram@rogers.com
Asst.Secty Cynthia Ramdeen cynthia.ramdeen@gmail.com
Executive Member Wendy Rostant twrostant@gmail.com
Executive Member Richard Jaikaran RichardJNAAC@gmail.com
Executive Member Ia Sirju isirju@gmail.com
Past President Ian Ramdial ian.ramdial09@gmail.com



Hillview College

Iere High School

Naparima College

Naparima Girls' H.S.

St. Augustine Girls' H.S.

NAAQ

Advertisers
 

 
Privacy Policy   Email Site Administrator